Direktori Pegawai

Nama Jawatan Gred Jawatan E-mail No. Telefon
Rijal Nazli bin Sulaiman Ketua Penolong Pengarah J48 Rijal@jkr.gov.my 03-92064494
Siti Zati Hanani binti Mahamood Penolong Pengarah Kanan J44 zatie@jkr.gov.my 03-92064495
Nurul Aini binti Abd. Aziz Penolong Pengarah J41 NurulAini@jkr.gov.my 03-92064498
Ramli bin Wel Penolong Pengarah J41 RamliW@jkr.gov.my 03-92064496
Ainilhusna binti Mohd Sharir Penolong Pengarah J41 Ainilhusna@jkr.gov.my 03-92064526
Norzillfadzlina binti Zainol Penolong Pengarah J41 03-92064499
Azam Azraimi bin Mazlan Penolong Pengarah J41 Azraimi@jkr.gov.my 03-92064497
Ratnawati Devi binti Jeffri Penolong Pengarah J41 Ratnawati@jkr.gov.my 03-92064499
Hazizah binti Md. Nasir Penolong Jurutera Kanan J36 HAZIZAHM@jkr.gov.my 03-92064500
Vasanthan a/l S. Sinniah Juruteknik Kanan J22 vasan@jkr.gov.my 03-92064502
Borahan bin Etot Juruteknik J22 (KUP) Borhane@jkr.gov.my 03-92064506
Kok Chee Yeow Juruteknik J22 (KUP) KOKCY@jkr.gov.my 03-92064502
Khairuddin bin Othman Juruteknik J22 (KUP) Khairuddino@jkr.gov.my 03-92064509
Radzali bin Hassan Juruteknik J22(KUP) radzali@jkr.gov.my 03-92064508
Mohd Ghazaly bin Zakaria Juruteknik J17 Mghazaly@jkr.gov.my 03-92064509
Noorazmi bin Jamaluddin Juruteknik J17 Noorazmi@jkr.gov.my 03-92064505
Mohd Fauzi bin Ismail Juruteknik J17 FauziI@jkr.gov.my 03-92064509
Muhammad Azahari bin Abd. Rahman Juruteknik J17 mazahari@jkr.gov.my 03-92064509
Mohd Yuzi bin Yusuf Juruteknik J17 MYuzi@jkr.gov.my 03-92064507
Khairiah binti Md. Noor Juruteknik J17 KhairiahMN@jkr.gov.my 03-92064504
Fakhrurozi bin Suhaimi Juruteknik J17 Fakhrurozi@jkr.gov.my 03-92064509
Norasmawati binti Tengku Abd. Rahman Juruteknik J17 Asmawati@jkr.gov.my 03-92064504
Siti Hawarulain binti Mohamad Iba Juruteknik J17 SitihawaMI@jkr.gov.my 03-92064504
Zamelia binti Zakaria Juruteknik Awam J17 Zamelia@jkr.gov.my 03-92064507
Mohd Hairi bin Mohd Tajuddin Juruteknik Awam J17 MohdHairi@jkr.gov.my 03-92064505
Ng Soon Jin Pelukis Pelan J17 SJNg@jkr.gov.my 03-92064506